• Back to NRHS Home

    Admin2    


      The Main Office is located in N Building. However, some administrators do not have their office in the Main Office.
      This should help you locate who you are looking for. 

    Ellsasser_Chris   
    Principal

    Dr. Christopher Ellsasser
     

    Main Office
    X5214
    Wendy Spampinato 2018-2019

       Administrative Assistant to     the Principal

       Wendy Spampinato
     
       spampinatow@nausetschools.org

        Main Office   

        X5216

       Sean Fleming  
    Assistant Principal of Student Life

    Sean Fleming


    flemings@nausetschools.org

    Office: A213
    X5318


     Joanne Cremins

       Receptionist / Secretary

       Joanne Cremins

       creminsj@nausetschools.org

       Main Office   
       
    X5215

    Keith Kenyon 18-19

                 Assistant Principal of
               Operations                         


              Keith Kenyon

              kenyonk@nausetschools.org
            
              Office: E207B
              X5206



     Christine LaBranche 18-19    Attendance Secretary

       Christine LaBranche
       labranchec@nausetschools.org

       X5210
    John Mattson 18-19
    Athletic Director

    John Mattson

    mattsonj@nausetschools.org

    Office: Gym
    X5209
     

        School Resource Officer

        Dan Burnham

        burnhamd@nausetschools.org

        Office: Guidance Suite
        X5219

    Diane Campbell  
    ACCESS Director

    Diane Campbell

    campbelld@nausetschools.org

    Office: Main Office

    X5208*
     NealMilan    Director of Access and             Alternative Learning                 Pathways

       Neal Milan

       milann@nausetschools.org

        Office: Main Office   
        X5184
    AmyRoberts

             IB Coordinator

             Dr. Amy Roberts

            robertsa@nausetschools.org

            Office: Main Office
            X5195

     Erin Sullivan    Special Education Dept.           Chair

       Dr. Erin Sullivan

       sullivane@nausetschools.org

       Office: Main Office   
       X5271
    Mae Timmons

             Speech Pathologist

             Mae Timmons

            timmonsm@nausetschools.org

            Office: Main Office
            X5196

         Data Administrator

       Joann Brady

       bradyj@nausetschools.org

       Office: Main Office   
       X5138