•    Back to NRHS Home Page
       

    Ariana Kmiec  
    Ariana Kmiec
    Department Chair
    kmieca@nausetschools.org
    X5198
    Room N204

    IB Spanish I & II
    Spanish IV Honors
    Spanish V
    AP Spanish V
    AP Spanish Literature & Culture

    Allison Brooks  
    Allison Brooks
    brooksa@nausetschools.org
    X5230
    Room N209

    American Sign Language I, II, III, 
    Pam Carpenter  

    Pam Carpenter

    carpenterp@nausetschools.org
    X5257

    English as a Second Language 3, 4 & 5

    Ellen Dill   

    Ellen Dill

    dille@nausetschools.org
    X5285
    N202


    French I
    French III Honors
    French IV
    French V
    AP French V


    Deb Keavy  
            Deb Keavy
            keavyd@nausetschools.org
            X5162
            Room N202
           

            French II, Honors
            French III 
            French IV Honors 
            IB French I & II
        

     Alexis Mathison



               Alexis Mathison
             
     mathisona@nausetschools.org
               X5224
               
    Room N204



            Spanish I
            Spanish II
            
     Sean Mulholland
    Sean Mulholland
    mulhollands@nausetschools.org
    X5197
    Room N203
    Latin I
    Latin II
    Latin III
    Latin IV
    AP Latin V
    Spanish I
    Spanish II

     Jennifer Brady
             Jennifer Brady

             reichersj@nausetschools.org
             X5199
             Room N205
              
              Spanish II
              Spanish III
              Spanish IV
    Dr. Amy Roberts  

              Dr. Amy Roberts
              robertsa@nausetschools.org
              X5199
            



              
              Spanish III, III H
              Spanish V, V H
            
             



Last Modified on September 9, 2020