• Back to NRHS Home
    Back to Academic Departments

    History and Social Science Course Offerings in Program of Studies

      Henry Evans
    Henry Evans
    Department Head
    evansh@nausetschools.org
    X5231
    Room A201
    IB Theory of Knowledge
          International Relations
          World History I
          World History II
    Tom Allen

            Tom Allen                                                                                                                      allent@nausetschools.org  
           
    X5276 / A201

            AP Economics
            Psychology I and II
            World History II

    Laura Burnett
    Laura Burnett
    burnettl@nausetschools.org 
    X5141 / A202
    AP US History
    World History
    Andrew Clark

            Andrew Clark
            clarka@nausetschools.org
            X5145/ A206

            AP Art History
            IB History I and II
            World History II

    Jeffrey Kelly

              Jeff Kelly
             
    kellyj@nausetschools.org

             X5244

             Civics and Government
             IB History I and II

    PaulKelly

              Paul Kelley
             
    kelleyp@nausetschools.org

            X5228/ Room A211                                                                                                                   World History II

              


    Brian Hicks
    Brian Hicks
    hicksb@nausetschools.org
    X5143/ Room A208
    US History 
    Rob LaBranche
    Robert Labranche
    labrancher@nausetschools.org
    X5142/ Room A207
    World History
    Mike McNamara
    Michael McNamara
    mcnamaram@nausetschools.org
    X5140/ Room A205
    AP Comparative Government
    AP Government and Politics
    Honors Civics & Government
     susantortorella

              Susan Tortorella
              tortorellas@nausetschools.org

              X5139/ Room A212                                                                                                             AP Psychology                                                                                                                              Sociology 

    PHO000000TnaXY 11100000010011

               Julie Kobold
                koboldj@nausetschools.org

                 Psychology

     

     

     




Last Modified on September 1, 2022