• BACK TO NRHS HOME

      Logo  

    Tom Faris         Tom Faris
            Department Head
            farist@nausetschools.org
             X5151
             Room B207
            Nauset Music Website
                     

    Concert Chorus
    Treble Chorus
    Honors Chorus
    Guitar I
    Piano Keyboarding
    Music Technology
     
    NormaJean Anderson

           NormaJean Anderson
          andersonn@nausetschools.org
           X5161
           Room D205

           Culinary Arts Website

    Culinary Arts I
    Culinary Arts II
    Advanced Culinary Arts
    Baking & Pastry
    Cooking with Buddies

    Ryan Birchall Campbell         Ryan Birchall-Campbell
           
    birchallr@nausetschools.org
            X5203
            Room C205
           
            Studio Art
            Cultural Crafts
            Essentials of Modern Photography
            Honors Portfolio
            Photography II
           
    Lisa Brown         Lisa Brown
            brownl@nausetschools.org
            X5137
            Room A200
    Exploring & Respecting  Differences I, II &     Honors
    World Cultures I 

    Jody Craven        Jody Craven
          Website: Click here
          cravenj@nausetschools.org
          X5154
           C108
    Art Metal I & II
    Advanced Metals
    Advanced Tech Jewelry/Metals
    Jewelry I and II and Advanced

            

           Justin Traut

           trautj@nausetschools.org
           X5156
           Room C111



            Woodworking I
            Woodworking II
            Advanced Woodworking
            
           
    Amy Kandall

           Amy Kandall
           kandalla@nausetschools.org
           X5153
           Room C104

           Pottery in Motion Website


    IB Visual Arts I & II
    Into to Painting
    Painting
    Jane McGown        Jane McGown
           mcgownj@nausetschools.org
           X5147
           Room: B201
    Advanced Fashion Design
    Intro to Fashion Design
    Fashion Design - Full Year
    Child Psychology
    Yearbook Production
    Graphic Design
    Graphic Design II

    Ginny Ogden        Ginny Ogden
           ogdeng@nausetschools.org
           X5152
           Room C101
    Art Enrichment
    Drawing I & II
    Printmaking I & II


    Dan Anthony

           Daniel Anthony
           anthonyd@nausetschools.org
           X5160
           Room D115

     

           Nauset Music Website



    Orchestra A & Honors
    Concert Band A & Honors
    Jazz Ensemble A & Honors
    Percussion Ensemble
    Music Theory & College Prep


    tichnor,richard
              Richard Tichnor
             
    tichnorr@nausetschools.org
              X5155*
              B206
            Architectural Design I, II & III
            Cartoons, Comics & Kid's Books
              

     

Last Modified on September 11, 2020